SILKE HAUCK - Light and Love CD-Album 2011
7Jazz/7us media group/new music distribution 7M-035-2

1. Fallin' in love with you
2. Stay for good
3. Gonna get over you
4. Frozen tears
5. Year of the dragon
6. Good turns to bad
7. When November comes again
8. Don't ask for more
9. You make me smile
10. Cry for tenderness
11. Day by day



12. Silent goodbye

13. Put the blame on me

14. Where my heart feels like home

15. Lautes Herz


CD bei uns ausverkauft!!! Aber in verschiedenen 'local stores', sowie bei amazon, ebay usw. noch erhältlich. Und alle Titel als Downloads auf allen gängigen Download- und Streaming Portalen!!!

bad_weeds_grow_tall lightandlove light_and_love_gold stay_for_good button_frozen_tears button_mellow_blue button_video button_daumenkino